Pre-order The Mr. Peabody And Sherman Show Soundtrack + Hear New Tracks By Jukebox The Ghost And Ra Ra Riot !

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to DreamWorks Animation’s new The Mr. Peabody And Sherman Show on October 2!  If you haven’t had a chance to hear the music, including the ’80s-inspired synth track, “Captain Robert Falcon Scott” by Ra Ra Riot and “Black Hole” by Jukebox The Ghost, hear both songs in full now (see below for links).  “It was a true honor to be commissioned to write a goofy rock song for these incredible animators,” said Jukebox’s Tommy Siegel.  The Mr. Peabody And Sherman Show (Original Soundtrack) is now available on pre-order.

All 13 episodes of THE MR. PEABODY AND SHERMAN SHOW will launch on October 9, 2015, exclusively on Netflix.

Mr. Peabody And Sherman Show Soundtrack on Lakeshore Records

Pre-order The Album!

The Mr. Peabody And Sherman Show (Original Soundtrack): iTunes

Song Premiere: “Captain Robert Falcon Scott” by Ra Ra Riot (Hear the song at Paste Magazine)
Song Premiere: “Black Hole” by Jukebox The Ghost (Hear the song at Under the Radar)


Introducing THE MR. PEABODY & SHERMAN SHOW from DreamWorks Animation!  Mr. Peabody, the smartest dog in the world, and his boy Sherman host a zany late-night comedy show broadcast from their swanky penthouse in front of a live studio audience.  Anything can happen in this show jam-packed with exciting segments, great musical acts and very special guests like outrageous neighbors and hilarious time travelers they meet with the WABAC machine!


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: