Ashby Soundtrack Out Now, Film Starring Mickey Rourke, Nat Wolff, Emma Roberts And Sarah Silverman Now Playing In Theaters

He’s an actor that thrives with the right material, and he has it here. Combine that with up and coming star Nat Wolff being given a strong vehicle to work with and Ashby is something really nice. – Awards Circuit


Lakeshore Records is excited to release Ashby (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) available now!  The album features songs performed by various artists such as The Daylights, Gary Trexler, Nathan Fox and Too Far Moon.  Also featured on the album is “Where I’m Goin’” by Nat & Alex Wolff.  See full album details below.

Ashby is now playing in select theaters, On Demand and Digital HD (find a theater).

Ashby (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) available on iTunes:

Download The Album!

Ashby (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes


Ashby (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Track listing

01. Happy Just to Be Alive – Christopher Blue
02. Oh Oh – The Daylights
03. Cloud Full of Tears – Gary Trexler
04. Surrender – Pilgrim
05. I Can’t Hang – Nathan Fox
06. This Fire – The Bones of J. R Jones feat. Melaena Cadiz
07. Why Don’t We Do Something – Hey Geronimo
08. Thinking of You – Fat City
09. The Dark – The Bones of J. R. Jones feat. Melaena Cadiz
10. Be Ok – Too Far Moon
11. Start to Begin – The Brevet
12. Where I’m Goin’ – Nat & Alex Wolff



Hear over a minute of song per track:


Directed by Tony McNamara, Ashby debuts in select theaters, On Demand and on Digital HD September 25th.

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles