Grandma: Score By Joel P West Available 8/14, Film Opens In Theaters 8/21

Lakeshore Records will release Grandma (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally on August 14 and CD on August 28.  The album features score by Joel P West (Short Term 12, About Alex), songs performed by Angus and Julia Stone, and West’s bands The Tree Ring and Flood Coats.

Sony Picture Classics present Grandma Opening in NY & LA August 21, 2015.  See below for the track listing and more.

Grandma (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Grandma (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. Endings – Joel P West
02. Being Maudlin – Joel P West
03. Lights Out (Instrumental) – The Tree Ring
04. Cam – Joel P West
05. Misanthropic – Joel P West
06. Apes – Joel P West
07. Pit Stop – Joel P West
08. The Ogre – Joel P West
09. Second Thoughts – Joel P West
10. Kids – Joel P West
11. River Mouths (Instrumental) – The Tree Ring
12. You Made Me Laugh – Joel P West
13. Bella – Angus and Julia Stone
14. Lights Out (Vocal) – The Tree Ring
15. The Banks – Flood Coats

Grandma: written and directed by Paul Weitz (About a Boy, In Good Company, American Pie) and stars Lily Tomlin, Julia Garner, Marcia Gay Harden, Judy Greer, Laverne Cox and Sam Elliott.

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: