The Vatican Tapes: Score By ‘Insidious: Chapter 3’ Composer Joseph Bishara Available 7/17, Horror Film Opens 7/24

Hear The Ultimate Battle Of Good Vs. Evil Through Score


Lakeshore Records will release The Vatican Tapes (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally on July 17, with the CD to follow on August 14.  The album features composer Joseph Bishara, know for his scores on Annabelle, The Conjuring, Insidious, Insidious: Chapter 2, Insidious: Chapter 3 and many more.  Read our previous announcement about The Vatican Tapes.  Directed by Mark Neveldine, The Vatican Tapes opens in theaters on Friday, July 24.  See below for track listings and more.

The Vatican Tapes (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Vatican Tapes (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Joseph Bishara

01. The Vatican Tapes
02. sleeping possessed
03. unconscious possession
04. critical
05. Goat eye
06. drowning innocents
07. bulb blinded
08. hall follower
09. whispering tongues
10. at the Vatican
11. feeding the Host
12. egg vomit
13. exorcism escalates
14. possessed above
15. exorcism turning
16. the Stigmata
17. anti-resurrection
18. tell them I am here
19. basement tapes

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: