Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Soundtrack Single ‘Wave Of Mutilation’ + ‘Shark Attack’ Out Now

Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release “Wave Of Mutilation” / “Shark Attack” Double A-Side Single available now digitally!  The double A-side single features “Wave Of Mutilation” — a Pixies cover by Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson, plus “Shark Attack” by Barnaby Austin.  This new release is from the Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) — coming soon!  Tune in to Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! premiering on July 22 at 9/8c on Syfy.  Stay tuned for more updates on the full soundtrack to this wildly popular disaster movie event, including an album preview video!


Download The Single!

“Wave Of Mutilation”/”Shark Attack” — Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Soundtrack: iTunes

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: