Pre-order ‘Wave Of Mutilation’ Single From The New Sharknado 3 Soundtrack!

Lakeshore Records will release the single, “Wave Of Mutilation” by Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson digitally on June 9.  The double A-side single includes “Shark Attack,” by Barnaby Austin.  The release is from the new Sharknado 3: Oh Hello No! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).  More album details are forthcoming.  Pre-order the album now to receive it as soon as it’s available on iTunes!  Sharknado 3: Oh Hello No! premieres on July 22 at 9/8c on Syfy.


Pre-order The Single!

Wave Of Mutilation (Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! Soundtrack) iTunes


Preview the Sharknado and Sharknado 2: The Second One Soundtracks:

Catch up on the Sharknado series!  Here’s how you can binge watch in preparation for the July 22 Sharknado 3 premiere!

Sharknado – Netflix | Hulu Plus
Sharknado 2: The Second One – Netflix | Hulu Plus



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: