Live At The Foxes Den Out Today!

Live at the Foxes Den (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Download The Album HERE

Track listing

01. Old Devil Moon – Jackson Rathbone
02. Three Coins In The Fountain – Jackson Rathbone
03. You Make Me Feel So Young – Jackson Rathbone
04. I Get A Kick Out Of You – Jackson Rathbone
05. Pour Me Another Dream – Jocelin Donahue
06. Almost Like Being In Love – Jackson Rathbone and Elliott Gould
07. Let’s Take A Trip – Jackson Rathbone
08. Love With The Proper Stranger – Jackson Rathbone
09. The Time Of My Life – Jackson Rathbone

Soundtrack Preview:

Album Available At : iTunes / Amazon

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “Live At The Foxes Den Out Today!”

  1. I’m a huge fan of Jackson Rathbone and I really would love to hear the music from the movie “Live at the Foxes Den”. Unfortunately, the soundtrack is not available in Italy. Can I ask you if it will be available also in the italian iTunes and Amazon stores soon? Thank you.

Comments are closed.