Fifth Estate Soundtrack features Tame Impala, Amon Tobin, Yppah and Emika

Tame Impala’s smash hit “Elephant” is on The Fifth Estate Soundtrack.  Watch this classic performance of the song on KCRW:

The Fifth Estate (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Download The Album Now:

with the physical CD release on October 29th.
In theaters Next Weekend!

Track Listing

01. A History of Media – Carter Burwell
02. Live – Carter Burwell
03. The Family – Carter Burwell
04. The Submission Platform – Carter Burwell
05. Always – Amon Tobin
06. The Informer – Carter Burwell
07. Face to Face – Carter Burwell
08. The Veil of Secrecy – Carter Burwell
09. The Next Time – Carter Burwell
10. Never Mess With Sunday – Yppah
11. The Assassination of Oscar Kingara – Carter Burwell
12. Collateral Murder – Carter Burwell
13. Take The Fight To Them – Carter Burwell
14. Come Alone – Carter Burwell
15. Elephant – Tame Impala
16. The Return of Daniel – Carter Burwell
17. We Promise to Publish in Full – Carter Burwell
18. Extraction – Carter Burwell
19. Come Catch Me – Emika
20. The Destruction of The Platform – Carter Burwell
21. History Will Judge – Carter Burwell
22. No One Will Be Able To Submit – Carter Burwell
23. A Fifth Estate – Carter Burwell
24. Asylum – Carter Burwell

Preview all of the songs here:

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: