Adem Ilhan Debuts A Track From HBO Original ‘Avenue 5’ Series! | Screen Rant

“The track features digitally manipulated sounds that are at once beautiful and jarring, with strings and percussion also taking center stage.” – Screen Rant

Avenue 5 on HBO Max is back and better than ever!  To add to this joyous occasion, fans of the comedy series will get their hands on the Season 1 and 2 scores, courtesy of Composer Adem Ilhan!  Listen to the cue, “Like Psychosis But With None Of The Benefits” available now exclusively at Screen Rant.

The soundtrack is not exclusive to luxury spaceship passengers: the full album will beam directly to your favorite music-listening devices on November 4.  Details below!

Avenue 5: Season 1 and 2 are now streaming on HBO Max.

Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Avenue 5 (Original Series Soundtrack)
Adem Ilhan

 01. The Continuing Journey
02. Mmm Ba Deep
03. Go Up There And Smile
04. Newton’s… Third Law
05. The Key Word Is Walk
06. Your Ears Are Beautiful, To Me
07. Inside
08. Bearing
09. It Stands For Visual Effects
10. Aaargh
11. Back On Earth
12. Big Yellow
13. It’s All Gonna Be Fine
14. Tense Is My Middle Name
15. I Don’t Want To Use My Sweet Moves
16. Oh Oh Oh Five
17. Walk With Me
18. Unclench Me
19. Knotted Bedsheets
20. Orbiting
21. Like Psychosis But With None Of The Benefits




Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: