Song Premieres: Listen To Two Tracks From The Forthcoming ‘Heathers’ TV Score Album! | ET Online

You don’t cast a Broadway star like Melanie Field and not let her belt. ET has the exclusive premiere of “Lemmings Lament,” in which Field’s Heather Chandler croons an answer to the question: If everyone jumped off a cliff, would you jump, too? – ET Online

Ahead of the Heathers TV series premiere on the Paramount Network, you can listen to two tracks from the soundtrack! Stream “Lemmings Lament” performed by Melanie Field and the synth score cue, “In The Clear For Now” by Series Composer Chris Alan Lee now at ET Online!  Lakeshore Records will release the score album on October 19, and the various artist soundtrack (preorder here) is out this Friday, October 12!

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

Heathers (Original Series Score)
Chris Alan Lee

01. Heather Chandler is Looking for You
02. Viral Casualty
03. What the Queef is This?
04. American Carousel of Tragedy
05. Dear Diary
06. Discount HobGoblins
07. Heather is Back
08. I Am Suicide
09. Jade Can You Not Smoke Your Whore Cigarettes
10. What’s Your Damage?
11. You Always Had to Be Blue
12. Butcher’s Bridge
13. You Have the Political Beliefs of a Dorm Room Poster
14. This is Lizzy OMG U Never Buy Me Anything
15. Total Bootcut Jean
16. You’re A Dinner Roll. A Side Salad
17. Heather? We’re Okay. Right
18. It’s Always Been Veronica
19. JD’s Alibi
20. The Pent Up Rage of an Overachiever
21. Tag is for Little Girls, Betty
22. Dentist Trip
23. Moby Dick
24. JD vs. Heather C
25. JD vs. Veronica
26. Kissing Betty
27. In the Clear for Now
28. Heather vs. Heather
29. She Needs a Mani not a Pedo
30. The Royal Murder
31. Heaven & Hell
32. Oops. 911
33. The Devil’s Jizz
34. Human Red Flag
35. Coming For You
36. Lemmings Lament – Melanie Field
37. Heaven is a Place on Earth – Brendan Scannell, Melanie Field & Birgundi Baker

Created by Jason Micallef, the long-awaited HEATHERS TV series will make its television premiere October 25 on Paramount Network (check local listings)!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: