Tag Archives: Wang Chung

Free Music Fridays: Seeking A Friend For The End of the World Soundtrack

Seeking A Friend For The End of the World

This week for Free Music Fridays, Lakeshore Records goes back to the 2012 release of Seeking A Friend For The End of the World – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack!   See the track list and album preview below.  The first 100 people to send an email to freesoundtrackfridays@gmail.com with subject line, “Seeking A Friend” will get a free download code for the album!  Hurry: first come, first served or through Thursday at 12 noon PDT!  Enjoy!

Continue reading Free Music Fridays: Seeking A Friend For The End of the World Soundtrack

New Music Download: Pre-Order The ‘Walk Of Shame’ Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Out this week: Lakeshore Records is proud to release a new Walk of Shame movie soundtrack which features various artists throughout the album.  This compilation of 13 tracks offers fun, upbeat music which is certain to make it on your go-to party playlist.  The tone of the album echoes the wild and unexpected moments of the movie’s club scene and Meghan’s (played by Elizabeth Banks) hilarious adventures through the streets of Los Angeles.  Walk of Shame (Various Artists) is available on April 29, but you can pre-order the album now.

Lakeshore Records Presents Walk of Shame (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Walk of Shame Score album is also available now for download.  Scored by Academy-Award nominated John Debney (also of the new Draft Day soundtrack), this album makes the perfect complement to the Walk of Shame Soundtrack.

Pre-Order The Album!

Walk of Shame (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Pre-Order Now



Lakeshore Records: Walk of Shame Soundtrack (Various Artists)










Track Listing:

01. The Summer of Los Angeles – Brenna Bishop

02. How U Girlz Git Down (feat. John Costello) [Walk of Shame Mix] – Marcus Latief Scott

03. Dance Rock Shake Pop (feat. Alex Peace) Jump Smokers & Alex Peace

04. Woohoo – Eli “Paperboy” Reed

05. Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) [feat. Akon & Luciana] – Dave Audé

06. Walking On – Ashleigh Haney

07. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung

08. Let’s Go Home – Best Coast

09. Walk On – Kirsten Proffit & Manda Mosher

10. Tonight Is the Night – Outasight

11. Drama on the Dancefloor – Lux Lovelle

12. Walk of Shame – Stuart Davis

13. Walking in L.A. – Scott Spock & Corky James

Watch the movie trailer for Walk of Shame, starring Elizabeth Banks and James Marsden:

Stay tuned! The album preview video is coming soon.


What do you think of this soundtrack?  We’d love to hear from you.  Let us know in the comments!