Tag Archives: Nick Frost

New Soundtrack: ‘Fighting With My Family’ Original Score By Vik Sharma

The wait is over: Vik Sharma’s score to Fighting With My Family – Original Motion Picture Score is out now digitally on Lakeshore Records!  Vik Sharma is known for his scores to comedies such as “Jack Whitehall: Travels With My Father” and “An Idiot Abroad”.  

Written and directed by EMMY® and three-time BAFTA® TV Award Winner Stephen Merchant (Logan, the original UK “The Office” series), the  film stars WWE wrestling legend Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (Central Intelligence, San Andreas), Lena Headey (“Game of Thrones”, ), Vince Vaughn (Dragged Across Concrete, Brawl In Cell Block 99), Florence Pugh (Midsommar, “Marcella”), and Nick Frost (Shaun of the Dead, Unfinished Business).  

Continue reading New Soundtrack: ‘Fighting With My Family’ Original Score By Vik Sharma

Unfinished Business: Score By Alex Wurman Out Now, Vince Vaughn Comedy Now Playing In Theaters!

Alex Wurman’s Classy Score Suits Up To Employee Hijinks Comedy ‘Unfinished Business’


“A classy and cool soundscape from Wurman.” –Film Music Media


Lakeshore Records is pleased to release the soundtrack to Unfinished Business, the new comedy starring Vince Vaughn (The Break-Up, Mr & Mrs Smith), Tom Wilkinson (The Grand Budapest HotelThe Exorcism of Emily Rose), Dave Franco (21 Jump Street, Superbad), Sienna Miller (FoxcatcherAmerican Sniper), with Nick Frost (The Boxtrolls, Shaun of the Dead) and James Marsden (X-Men: Days of Future Past, Walk of Shame).  Unfinished Business (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features the score by Alex Wurman (The Promotion, The Switch) with music by Steed Lord – “Dirty Mutha (Crookers Remix)”; Bob Schneider – “Big Blue Sea”; Redfoo – “Let’s Get Ridiculous”; and Steve Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo feat. Kid Ink – “Delirious (Boneless).”  See track listings below for more details.  Directed by Ken Scott (Delivery Man, The Grand Seduction), Unfinished Business is now open in theaters (check show times).


Download The Album!

Unfinished Business (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes


Unfinished Business (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. No More Of This Trust Fall Shit – Alex Wurman
02. One Moment For Dan – Alex Wurman
03. Swarf – Alex Wurman
04. Team Confessions – Alex Wurman
05. Hotel Shenanigans – Alex Wurman
06. Bullies Are Bad – Alex Wurman
07. We’re The Fluffer – Alex Wurman
08. Back to Berlin – Alex Wurman
09. Flugeshlagen – Alex Wurman
10. Down Day – Alex Wurman
11. Teal Tough – Alex Wurman
12. Failure To Success – Alex Wurman
13. Handshake and Headed Home – Alex Wurman
14. Dirty Mutha (Crookers Remix) – Steed Lord
15. Big Blue Sea – Bob Schneider
16. Let’s Get Ridiculous – Redfoo
17. Delirious (Boneless) – Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink


Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Unfinished Business (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Music by Alex Wurman


Preview over a minute of music per track here:

Directed by Ken Scott, Unfinished Business is now playing in theaters (check show times)!