Tag Archives: Max Kagan

The Disappearance Of Eleanor Rigby Soundtrack Ft. Son Lux With Faux Fix, Songs by OMD, Elliphant, Roxxpin, Cat Power +More Coming October 28, Watch The Films In Theaters Now

Lakeshore Records is pleased to release the soundtrack to The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby, featuring an original track by Son Lux with Faux Fix and songs by Cat Power, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, Max Kagan and Jake Musial, James Webber, Elliphant, Pink Skull, Roxxin, Guards, Leisure Cruise, Amason, Flying Points and Black Marble.  Watch the film out now in theaters (check showtimes).  The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) will be released digitally on October 28 on iTunes and CD on November 18. [UPDATED 10/28/14]

The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby Soundtrack

Track listing

01. No Fate Awaits Me – Son Lux with Faux Fix
02. Wild Is The Wind – Cat Power
03. So In Love – Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
04. Blue Ball Blues – Max Kagan and Jake Musial
05. How to Talk to Girls – James Webber
06. Ciant Hear It (Jungle Remix) – Elliphant
07. Move On – Pink Skull
08. Dancing with the Lights Out – Roxxpin
09. Don’t Wake the Dead – Guards
10. Sailing – Leisure Cruise
11. Went to War – Amason
12. The Blame – Flying Points
13. A Great Design – Black Marble


More about The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.