Tag Archives: Marcus Latief Scott

New Music Download: Pre-Order The ‘Walk Of Shame’ Soundtrack (Various Artists)

Out this week: Lakeshore Records is proud to release a new Walk of Shame movie soundtrack which features various artists throughout the album.  This compilation of 13 tracks offers fun, upbeat music which is certain to make it on your go-to party playlist.  The tone of the album echoes the wild and unexpected moments of the movie’s club scene and Meghan’s (played by Elizabeth Banks) hilarious adventures through the streets of Los Angeles.  Walk of Shame (Various Artists) is available on April 29, but you can pre-order the album now.

Lakeshore Records Presents Walk of Shame (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Walk of Shame Score album is also available now for download.  Scored by Academy-Award nominated John Debney (also of the new Draft Day soundtrack), this album makes the perfect complement to the Walk of Shame Soundtrack.

Pre-Order The Album!

Walk of Shame (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Pre-Order Now



Lakeshore Records: Walk of Shame Soundtrack (Various Artists)










Track Listing:

01. The Summer of Los Angeles – Brenna Bishop

02. How U Girlz Git Down (feat. John Costello) [Walk of Shame Mix] – Marcus Latief Scott

03. Dance Rock Shake Pop (feat. Alex Peace) Jump Smokers & Alex Peace

04. Woohoo – Eli “Paperboy” Reed

05. Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) [feat. Akon & Luciana] – Dave Audé

06. Walking On – Ashleigh Haney

07. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung

08. Let’s Go Home – Best Coast

09. Walk On – Kirsten Proffit & Manda Mosher

10. Tonight Is the Night – Outasight

11. Drama on the Dancefloor – Lux Lovelle

12. Walk of Shame – Stuart Davis

13. Walking in L.A. – Scott Spock & Corky James

Watch the movie trailer for Walk of Shame, starring Elizabeth Banks and James Marsden:

Stay tuned! The album preview video is coming soon.


What do you think of this soundtrack?  We’d love to hear from you.  Let us know in the comments!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Scary Movie Five

There are opportunities to have a good time with this film… – Screen Crush

Scary Movie Five (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Download the album at: http://bit.ly/1893ctJ

Track Listing

1. Werk Me – Hyper Crush
2. Way out Willie – DUG
3. I Want Her – Blind Truth
4. How You Girlz Git Down – Marcus Latief Scott
5. Everybody Feel It – Hit Feeling Productions
6. Electricity – John Costello
7. Lakme – Flower Duet – Apollo Symphony Orchestra
8. Thunder – The League
9. Pimp Cup – Tarik NuClothes
10. Right There – Bellringer
11. Livin’ Loud – D.J. FiFi
12. Swan Lake (Waltz of Flowers) – Yuri Botnari (Conducting Moscow Philharmonic)
13. Somewhere in This World – Pete Peterkin
14. Ready for War – MicLordz & Sauce Funky

Soundtrack Preview Video:

Album Available At: iTunes / Amazon


Like the Horror Soundtracks Facebook Page for more classic Horror Movie Soundtracks from Lakeshore Records!

#ThrowbackThursday – Piranha 3DD – Summer Soundtrack

This week, we’re throwing it back to the end-of-summer fun of Piranha 3DD. Be careful in the lake!

DOWNLOAD THE ALBUM HERE :  http://bit.ly/Piranha3DDsoundtrack

Piranha 3DD at iTunes / Amazon

Piranha 3DD Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. Got Me in a Trance – Marcus Latief Scott
2. Summer School – Twirl
3. C’mon I Can’t Wait – The Automatic Music Explosion
4. Chemical Kings – The One & Only’s
5. The Impatient, the Imperfect, the Impossible – All The Right Moves
6. Open Ya Mind – Sarah Khula
7. Very Busy People – The Limousines
8. Before I Die – Cellphish
9. Flaskaboozendancingshoes – The Limousines
10. Blast – Bobot Adrenaline
11. Quit, You’re Being Thoughtless – Moros Eros
12. I’m Always Here – Jason Scheff
13. Summertime (feat. Reina Williams) – Josh Mobley
14. The Good Life – Amber Pacific
15. Internet Killed the Video Star – The Limousines
16. Head Banger – Robert Etoll
17. Viktors Misery – Bobot Adrenaline