Premiere: Listen to A Debut ‘Tetris’ Score Cue By Lorne Balfe | Screen Rant

“Even outside of the context of Tetris, “Falling Blocks” is a relentlessly engaging piece that is fully enjoyable on its own.” – Screen Rant

Ahead of Lorne Balfe’s highly-anticipated score album to Tetris, listen to “Falling Blocks” exclusively now at Screen Rant!  The full 25-track album releases digitally on Friday, April 14 via Lakeshore Records.  View the full track list below and pre-save the album.

Tetris, starring Taron Egerton, is now streaming on Apple TV+.

Pre-save the album: [Digital]

01. Falling Blocks
02. Cutting Corners
03. Building Blocks
04. Tetrominoes (feat. Joshua Pacey)
05. Down It Goes
06. Liar Liar
07. Misdrop
08. The Matrix
09. Rotate
10. Orange Rocky
11. Floor Kick
12. Hard Drop
13. Back To Bach
14. Line Up
15. Telling Lies
16. Blue Ricky
17. Shift It
18. Tilting Tiles
19. Shifting Shapes
20. Rhode Island Z
21. T-Spin
22. Cleveland Z
23. Lock Down
24. TeeWee
25. Deep Thoughts 


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: