Lakeshore and Broadway Records Release ‘1660 Vine’ Soundtrack, High Energy Movie Musical Now Streaming

Lakeshore Records and Broadway Records have released 1660 Vine—Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, available now digitally! Featuring original high energy songs by twenty-something songwriters with music supervision David Lawrence and Faye Greenberg, 1660 Vine stars include Pia Toscano, Cheryl Porter, Khemuni Norodom, Maya Lagerstam and more.  

Directed by acclaimed theater director Patricia McGregor from an original screenplay by Jackson Prince and choreography by Paula Abdul, the film, a production of WitzEnd Productions and PhilmCo Media, will stream on, and beginning November 4.

Listen to “Already Gone” by Pia Toscano, which originally premiered at Broadway World:


Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

Track List
01. Welcome Back – The Cast of 1660 Vine
02. Stuck – Khemuni Norodom
03. 15 Minutes – Cheryl Porter, The Cast of 1660 Vine
04. Cousins By Chance – Chris Olsen, CJ Cruz
05. Rodanthe – Pia Toscano, CJ Cruz
06. Still Stuck – Khemuni Norodom, The Cast of 1660 Vine
07. 15 Minutes More – Chris Olsen
08. Calling (Preprise) – Khemuni Norodom
09. Lucky – Maya Lagerstam
10. Bodies in Motion – Malachi Durant
11. Be Real – Khemuni Norodom
12. Welcome Back (Reprise) – Khemuni Norodom, The Cast of 1660 Vine
13. Self-Love – Brianna Rose Gentilella
14. Already Gone – Pia Toscano
15. The Gameplan – Jaiden Klein
16. One In A Million – Cheryl Porter
17. Leap of Faith – Malachi Durant
18. Second (Cousins By) Chance – Chris Olsen, CJ Cruz
19. Rebranding – Maya Lagerstam, Brianna Rose Gentilella
20. Calling – Khemuni Norodom
21. It’s Enough – Jessica Ruth Bell
22. Just Like Me – Pia Toscano, The Cast of 1660 Vine
23. Rooftop – Sam Haft

This high-energy movie musical follows a group of influencers as they take up residence in a famed Hollywood apartment building to pursue their dreams of social media stardom. The diverse characters of 1660 Vine confront questions of fame, influence, identity, and mental health. All the while, the residents update their followers through vlogs, gaming streams, makeup tutorials, TikTok dances, songs and pranks, as they discover the difference between what is authentic and what is not.


Broadway Records is the leading, Grammy® winning record label dedicated to releasing the most popular and current Broadway cast recordings, as well as preserving legacy musical theatre and theatre vocalists’ repertoire. Under the leadership of Broadway Records’ president and founder Van Dean, recent releases include the New Off-Broadway Cast Recording of ASSASSINS, the New Broadway Cast Recording of Caroline, Or Change, If The Fates Allow: The Hadestown Holiday Album, Grammy® Nominated Burt Bacharach & Stephen Sater’s Some Lovers, Grammy® Nominated Stephen Schwartz’s Snapshots, The Lehman Trilogy, Randy Rainbow’s A Little Brains, A Little Talent, Legacy: Two Song Cycles by Ahrens and Flaherty, the Grammy® and Tony Award-winning revival of The Color Purple, the Tony Award® winning and Grammy® nominated revival of Once On This Island, the Grammy® nominated Matilda The Musical, Fiddler on the Roof (2015 revival) and My Fair Lady (2018 revival), Anastasia, Bandstand, Groundhog Day, The Lightning Thief and NBC’s television events, “The Wiz Live!” and “Peter Pan Live!” as well as solo albums from Patti LuPone, Lea Salonga, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Jessica Vosk, Kyle Taylor Parker, and many more. The label’s critically-acclaimed “Live at Feinstein’s/54 Below” series features top Broadway stars including Aaron Tveit, Annaleigh Ashford, Norbert Leo Butz, Sierra Boggess, Laura Benanti, Robbie Rozelle, Adam Pascal & Anthony Rapp, Micky Dolenz, and many others. Broadway Records philanthropic endeavors also include the “Broadway For Orlando: What The World Needs Now is Love”, “We Are The World” by Broadway United and “Broadway Kids Against Bullying: I Have a Voice” music videos and From Broadway With Love benefit concerts for Sandy Hook, Orlando (Emmy Award for Sound) and Parkland.

Lakeshore Records is a five-time Grammy Nominated record label, and the soundtrack arm of the Cutting Edge Group. Lakeshore Records is the global independent leader in top line soundtrack album releases, including such popular, critically acclaimed and classic soundtracks as Bridgerton, Drive, Stranger Things, The Old Guard, Cyberpunk 2077, When They See Us, The Handmaid’s Tale, Black Mirror, Star Trek: Picard, Bojack Horseman, Les Miserables, Mandy, Narcos, Logan, The Walking Dead, Napoleon Dynamite, Bill and Ted Face the Music, Red Dead Redemption 2, Legion, the Academy Award nominated Lady Bird and Academy Award winners Moonlight, Little Miss Sunshine, American Factory, If Beale Street Could Talk and The Hurt Locker and many, many more.

Lakeshore Records works with the most respected, award-winning artists and composers such as Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, Nicholas Britell, Hans Zimmer, Grimes, Common, Jonny Greenwood, Mica Levi, Tim Hecker, Hildur Gudnadóttir, Sam Slater, Willie Nelson, Alexandre Desplat, Nick Cave and Warren Ellis, Run the Jewels, PJ Harvey, Philip Glass, Aloe Blacc, Willie Nelson, Rhiannon Ghiddens, Daniel Lanois, Nicholas Britell, Ziggy Marley, Danny Elfman, Giorgio Moroder, Aska Matsumiya, Clint Mansell, Bootsie Collins, Thomas Newman, Kris Bowers, Cliff Martinez, Randy Newman, James Horner, Gunship, Mark Isham, Kathryn Bostic, Carter Burwell, Bear McCreary, Emile Mosseri, Rolfe Kent, Josh Homme, Gustavo Santaolalla, Nina Kraviz, Dario Marianelli, Mark Mothersbaugh, The JBs, Gazelle Twin, Mary J. Blige, Christophe Beck, Rachel Portman, Amanda Jones, Jeff Russo, Henry Jackman, Marco Beltrami, Ben Lovett, Keegan Dewitt and many many more.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: