Star Trek: Picard – Season 2 Score By Jeff Russo Releases Digitally, Series Now Streaming on Paramount+!

“Russo’s stunning original score also melds callbacks to prior Star Trek themes, including Star Trek: First Contact, which is evoked in… ‘Second Chances’.” – ScreenRant

Lakeshore Records has released Star Trek: Picard – Season 2–Original Series Soundtrack featuring score by Jeff Russo (“Star Trek: Discovery”, “Fargo”, “Legion”, “The Umbrella Academy”, “For All Mankind”, and The Man Who Fell To Earth) and featuring a cover of the Pat Benatar classic, “Shadows of the Night” performed by Allison Pill!  View full album details below!

Listen to “Second Chances” which originally premiered at ScreenRant:

Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Stream]

 Star Trek: Picard – Season 2 (Original Series Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

01. Season 2 Main Title
02. Look Up
03. Let’s See What’s Out There
04. The Pressure of Legacy
05. Penance
06. Seek The Watcher
07. Best Laid Plans
08. What’s My Full Name?
09. Disappointment In Leadership
10. Family Secrets
11. Your Ancestor
12. A Melancholy
13. A Taste of Freedom
14. Maximum Security Function
15. Lies Upon Lies
16. The Journey Inward
17. The True Monster
18. My Spaceship
19. Deepest Truth
20. My Truth
21. Build Back Better Borg
22. Opening the Door
23. Honoring the Deal
24. The Travelers
25. Where You Belong
26. Guardian at The Gate
27. Second Chances
28. Fly Me To The Moon
29. Shadows Of The Night (feat. Alison Pill)
30. Season 2 End Credits (201)
31. Season 2 End Credits (209)


Star Trek: Picard – Season 2
now streaming on Paramount+!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “Star Trek: Picard – Season 2 Score By Jeff Russo Releases Digitally, Series Now Streaming on Paramount+!”

  1. Why isn’t the Picard soundtracks released on CD?

Comments are closed.