EXCLUSIVE! Listen To Trevor Gureckis’ ‘Blood’ From Apple TV+’s Servant: Season 3, M. Night Shyamalan Series Debuts January 21


Ahead of the release of Servant: Season 3–Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack, we are thrilled to have the exclusive premiere of “Blood” by Series Composer Trevor Gureckis (Old, The Goldfinch) below!   The score to the third season of M. Night Shyamalan’s psychological thriller will release digitally on Friday, January 21, 2022 in tandem with the new season premiere on Apple TV+.  Keep reading to view the album tracklist and more.

Apple TV Plus’ Servant finds the unsettling sweet spot with a slow-burn third season – The AV Club 

Pre-save the album here: [Digital]

Servant: Season 3 (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack) 
Trevor Gureckis 

  1. Main Titles – Servant (Season 3)
  2. Crawl Space
  3. Moth
  4. Signs
  5. Pacifier
  6. Julian’s Fear
  7. Buttons
  8. Leanne and Tobe 
  9. Attack
  10. Blood
  11. Not Again
  12. Sean Apologizes
  13. Leanne’s Will
  14. Evidence
  15. Whose Evaluation
  16. Suffer
  17. Rot
  18. Escape
  19. Banister
  20. Servant Main Theme (Solo Piano)

Be careful what you wish for. Servant Season 3 premieres January 21. Catch up on Seasons 1 & 2 now before the Turners return to Apple TV+ 


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: