Mayor Of Kingstown: Andrew Lockington’s Series Score Debuts, Taylor Sheridan Series Now Streaming On Paramount+

Lakeshore Records has released the Mayor of Kingstown: Season 1–Original Series Soundtrack featuring an evocative score by series composer Andrew Lockington (Rampage, San Andreas)!  Keep reading to access the full album listening links below and learn more about the new Taylor Sheridan TV series now streaming on Paramount+!

Listen to his “pensive” cue, “Orion” which previously premiered at Vehlinggo:


Soundtrack Available Now: [Download / Listen]

Mayor of Kingstown: Season 1 (Original Series Soundtrack)
Andrew Lockington

01. Mayor Of Kingstown Main Titles
02. Tennis Ball
03. History
04. Bunny Standoff
05. Bear
06. No Friend At All
07. Orion
08. Iris
09. Leave Someday
10. Man Down
11. Nothing To Lose
12. Suspicion
13. Prophecy Theme
14. Having A Baby
15. Walking The Yard
16. Stabbing
17. Broken
18. Buried
19. Ulysses 

Follow and Listen on Spotify:


Check out this behind-the-scenes interview with Andrew Lockington on his score to Mayor Kingstown over at Screenrant!


Mayor of Kingstown follows the McLusky family — power brokers in Kingstown, Michigan where the business of incarceration is the only thriving industry.

Mayor of Kingstown is now streaming on Paramount+!


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: