Premiere: Dr. Death Soundtrack By Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross & Nick Chuba | Brooklyn Vegan

Dr. Death soundtrack - Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross & Nick Chuba

Rhythmic, foreboding atmosphere – Brooklyn Vegan

Ahead of the Dr. Death (Original Series Soundtrack) release, Lakeshore Records is providing a taste of the forthcoming album by Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross and Nick Chuba!  Listen to the song premiere for “Scrubbing In” now at Brooklyn Vegan.  The soundtrack is set to release on Friday, July 16 on all major digital music services. View the track list, album pre-save link  and more below.

Dr. Death premieres Thursday, July 15 on Peacock.

Pre-save the album: [Spotify]

Dr. Death (Original Series Soundtrack) 
Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross, Nick Chuba  

  1. Scrubbing In
  2. Dark World
  3. 8 Balls
  4. Not Like This
  5. Throughline
  6. Smog And Sunrise
  7. Self Medicating
  8. Something Stirs Beneath The Surface
  9. Privileges
  10. Do Not Resuscitate

Dr. Death is based on the terrifying true story of Dr. Christopher Duntsch, a rising star in the Dallas medical community. Young, charismatic and ostensibly brilliant, Dr. Duntsch was building a flourishing neurosurgery practice when everything suddenly changed. Patients entered his operating room for complex but routine spinal surgeries and left permanently maimed or dead. As victims piled up, two fellow surgeons and a young Assistant District Attorney set out to stop him. Dr. Death explores the twisted mind of a sociopath and the gross negligence of the system designed to protect the most defenseless among us.


RELATED: Earthquake Bird Soundtrack

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: