‘Wander Darkly’ Soundtrack: Pre-order The Score By Alex Weston, Film Stars Diego Luna and Sienna Miller

Wander Darkly Soundtrack - Alex Weston | Lakeshore Records

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Wander Darkly, starring Diego Luna and Sienna Miller.  The soundtrack features score by Alex Weston (The Farewell), available digitally on Friday, December 11, 2020.  See the tracklist and pre-order link below.

Premiered this year at Sundance, Tara Miele’s Wander Darkly film is available at home and On Demand Friday, December 11.

Follow Wander Darkly on Facebook

Pre-save / Pre-order the album: [Digital]

Wander Darkly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Alex Weston

01. Narrative Therapy I
02. Skyline to Living Room
03. Time of Death
04. Signs of Life
05. Man in the Window
06. Memorial
07. Narrative Therapy II
08. The Fire
09. Shea
10. I Said It First
11. Dolphins
12. I’m Not Really Here
13. Everything Was Falling Apart
14. Condolences
15. Oil and Water
16. This Is Bigger Than Me
17. Matteo Leaves
18. I Should Have Loved You Better
19. The Wedding
20. For Better or Worse
21. Return to Normalcy

In WANDER DARKLY, a traumatic accident leaves a couple, Adrienne (Sienna Miller) and Matteo (Diego Luna), in a surreal state of being that takes them on a disorienting journey through the duality of their shared moments. By reliving fond recollections from the beginning of their romance while also navigating the overwhelming truths of their present, they must rediscover the love that truly binds them together. Writer-director Tara Miele offers a profound new perspective on the delicate nature of relationships with this emotionally moving story about a couple who must reflect on their past in order to face their uncertain future.

Wander Darkly – Premiering on Digital and On Demand December 11th!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: