Pre-order: Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – Original Game Soundtrack Is Coming November 13!

Assassin's Creed Valhalla (Original Game Soundtrack) - Jesper Kyd, Sarah Schachner, Einar Selvik

Arriving November 13, 2020 from Lakeshore Records and game giant Ubisoft is the highly-anticipated  Assassin’s Creed Valhalla–Original Game Soundtrack.  The 47-track album features original compositions by Jesper Kyd and Sarah Schachner as well as original songs by Einar Selvik (of Wardruna)See the pre-save/pre-order link and the tracklist below.

Listen to Jesper Kyd’s track, “Silent Ambush” exclusively now at Under The Radar!

“The ominous ‘Silent Ambush,’ which builds intensity over three minutes, straddles a balance between being calming, yet highly sinister. It could soothe the nerves, or easily fray them—it depends, we guess, on which side of the ambush you’re on.”

The Assassin’s Creed Valhalla game will release worldwide on November 10, 2020 on Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One, PlayStation®4, the Epic Games Store and Ubisoft Store on Windows PC, as well as on UPLAY+, Ubisoft’s subscription service, and  Stadia. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will release on PlayStation®5 alongside the launch of the console from November 12th, 2020. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will launch on Amazon Luna alongside the launch of the Ubisoft channel.

Pre-save/Pre-order the album: [Download/Listen]

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla (Original Game Soundtrack)
Jesper Kyd, Sarah Schachner, Einar Selvik

01. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Main Theme (feat. Einar Selvik) – Sarah Schachner & Jesper Kyd
02. Out of the North – Jesper Kyd
03. Shadow-Walker – Jesper Kyd
04. The First Departure – Sarah Schachner
05. Wave Walker – Sarah Schachner
06. Leofirth’s Honor – Jesper Kyd
07. When Horns Resound – Einar Selvik
08. Horni Hljomar – When Horns Resound – Einar Selvik
09. Frozen Lands – Sarah Schachner
10. Kingdom of East Anglia – Jesper Kyd
11. The Bounteous Earth – Jesper Kyd
12. Asgard Hall of the Aesir (feat. Einar Selvik) – Sarah Schachner
13. The Bearded Axe (feat. Einar Selvik) – Sarah Schachner
14. Valhalla Nights – Jesper Kyd
15. Drenglynda Skáldið – The Steadfast Skald – Einar Selvik
16. Bifrost – Jesper Kyd
17. Silent Ambush – Jesper Kyd
18. The Fate of East Mercia – Sarah Schachner
19. Fulke’s Destiny – Jesper Kyd
20. Trust the Currents – Sarah Schachner
21. Leaving Valhalla – Jesper Kyd
22. The Swarming – Sarah Schachner
23. Kingdom of Wessex – Jesper Kyd
24. Father of Gods – Sarah Schachner
25. Rivers and Fjords – Sarah Schachner
26. Vigahugr – Lust for Battle – Einar Selvik
27. Clouds Over Northumbria – Jesper Kyd
28. Ravensthorpe – Sarah Schachner
29. Jarls, Karls, and Thralls – Sarah Schachner
30. The Frozen North – Jesper Kyd
31. Raids of Rage – Sarah Schachner
32. Helreið Oðins – Odin’s Ride to Hel – Einar Selvik
33. Nott – Jesper Kyd
34. To the Next World – Sarah Schachner
35. Animus Anomaly – Jesper Kyd
36. Son of Fjord – Jesper Kyd
37. The Sceptred Isle – Sarah Schachner
38. Hausbrjótr – Skullcrusher – Einar Selvik
39. New People, Old Empires – Sarah Schachner
40. Fury of the Northmen – Sarah Schachner
41. Absence of Light – Jesper Kyd
42. Knowledge of the Birds – Sarah Schachner
43. Carry Me to Valhalla – Sarah Schachner
44. Loki’s Return – Jesper Kyd
45. Blood Red Sails – Sarah Schachner
46. Hrafnsmál – The Words of the Raven (Skaldic Version) – Einar Selvik
47. Ezio’s Family – Ascending to Valhalla (feat. Einar Selvik) – Jesper Kyd


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: