No Man’s Land: Rutger Hoedemaekers’ Score To Forthcoming Hulu Exclusive Series Debuts November 13!

Lakeshore Records will release Rutger Hoedemaekers’ score to the forthcoming Hulu exclusive series, No Man’s Land, available digitally on Friday, November 13!  Hoedemaekers is known for his Edda award-winning score to “Ófærð” aka “Trapped,” shared with Icelandic greats, Johann Johannsson and HildurGuðnadóttir.  See the album pre-order link and tracklist below.

All episodes of No Man’s Land are available to stream November 18th, only on Hulu (start free trial).

Follow No Man’s Land on Facebook.

Pre-save/Pre-order the album: [Digital]

No Man’s Land (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Rutger Hoedemaekers

01. The Story of Anna
02. Reyhanli
03. We’re In Syria
04. YPJ Marches
05. In The Hearts of Men
06. This Is Not a Good Day
07. You’re In The Wrong Fucking Place
08. Enemy Forces and Heading West
09. The Girl on TV
10. Onward to Battle
11. No Man’s Land
12. The Most Meaningful Thing
13. My Way Is Very Far
14. Lori, Lori, Lorika

Antoine, a young French man, searches for his presumed-to-be-dead sister in Syria; while unraveling the mystery, Antoine ends up joining forces with a unit of Kurdish female fighters and traveling with them in ISIS-occupied territory.


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: