Jeff Russo’s Star Trek: Picard Score Arrives On Vinyl, Discovery Series Returns To CBS All Access

Star Trek Picard Vinyl - Jeff Russo | Lakeshore Records

There’s nothing like hearing the Star Trek universe come alive via Jeff Russo’s Star Trek: Picard score on vinyl!  Lakeshore Records previously took pre-orders via the webshop, but now you can also purchase this fine record at major retailers in the US, and coming soon worldwide.  This Limited Edition record is pressed on 140-gram “Transparent Green With Splatter” vinyl, complete with printed inner sleeves featuring a gatefold jacket.  See purchase links and more details below.   What are your favorite cues from the score?

On a separate but related note, have you tuned in for the Season 3 premeire of Star Trek: Discovery?  Watch now on the CBS All Access app.


View this post on Instagram


Hello friends! This is an FYI for anyone that has pre-ordered the upcoming Picard score on Vinyl through our @lakeshorerecords web-shop. Unfortunately we are not exempt from delays in deliveries/post and our stock for Picard has been delayed by a few days. We are expecting to receive our shipment on 10/08 and will begin shipping orders ASAP. This should only result in a delay of a few days. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. #startrek #picard #jeffrusso #startrekdiscovery #startrekfan #startrekkers #trekkies #vulcan #klingon #starfleet #vinyl #modernvinyl #coloredvinyl #vinylsoundtrack #vinylsoundtracks #soundtracksonvinyl #lakeshorerecords @jeffersonrusso @startrekcbs @startrek @startreknetflix @lakeshorerecords #lakeshorelovesvinyl #limitededition #collectorsedition #vinyligclub #vinylcollector #filmscore #moviesoundtrack #soundtrack #soundtracks

A post shared by LakeshoreLovesVinyl (@lakeshorelovesvinyl) on


Soundtrack Available Now: [Buy US Vinyl][Pre-order UK/EU Vinyl][ABuy Digital]

Star Trek Picard (Original Series Soundtrack) – ‘Transparent Green W/ Splatter’ Vinyl

* Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing
* Pressed on 140 gram ‘Transparent Green W/ Splatter’ Vinyl
* Printed Inner Sleeves
* Gatefold Jacket

Star Trek: Picard features Sir Patrick Stewart reprising his iconic role as Jean-Luc Picard, which he played for seven seasons on Star Trek: The Next Generation and in 4 feature length films. The new series will follow this iconic character into the next chapter of his life.

At the end of the 24th Century, and 14 years after his retirement from Starfleet, Jean-Luc Picard (Sir Patrick Stewart) is living a quiet life on his vineyard, Chateau Picard. When he is sought out by a mysterious young woman, Dahj (Isa Briones), in need of his help, he soon realizes she may have personal connections to his own past.

Star Trek: Picard (Original Series Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

Track Listing:
Side A – 17:30 mins approx
01. Star Trek Picard Main Title
02. Star Trek Picard End Title
03. Walking With Number One
04. The Painting
05. Twins
06. Romulan Collusion
07. Trouble For Picard
08. Raffi Decides To Join

Side B – 20:28 mins approx.
01. Sizing Up Rios
02. Happier Times
03. Mystery Ship
04. Soji And Narek Waltz
05. Home Movies
06. Seven Needs Revenge

Side C – 18:39 mins approx.
01. Raffi Calls Bosch
02. Looking For Picard
03. Walking Around Nepenthe
04. Picard And Riker Reunite
05. Picard Bids Farewell

Side D – 22:16 mins approx
01. Tal Shiar Admonisher
02. Sutra Arrives
03. Romulans Arrive Pt.1
04. Talking To Data
05. The Crew Leaves As One
06. Blue Skies
07. Star Trek Picard Episode 110 End Credits (Full Version)

*Please note this is a mock up and vinyl color may change. 


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: