Tiny World Season 1: Benjamin Wallfisch and Chris Egan’s Series Score Debuts!

Lakeshore Records has released the soundtrack to Tiny World Season 1, the new Apple TV+ series which launches on October 2.  The album features score by Benjamin Wallfisch (Blade Runner 2049, It, The Invisible Man) and Chris Egan (Orchestrator: Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them; Conductor: Hellboy; Orchestra Conductor: The Invisible Man), available now exclusively on Apple Music and iTunes, and available soon on other platforms.  See the album track list and listening links below.  

The nature docuseries narrated by Paul Rudd is many years in the making from Tom Hugh-Jones (Planet Earth II, Human Planet, Hostile Planet and Night on Earth).

Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

Tiny World, Season 1 (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack)
Benjamin Wallfisch and Chris Egan

01. Nightfall
02. Tiny Wonders
03. Weavill
04. Garden Adventures
05. Robin Territory
06. Velvet Creatures
07. Montane
08. Changing Countryside
09. Vole Chase
10. Tiny Magic  



Meet nature’s littlest heroes and see the extraordinary things they do to survive in the new Apple Original docuseries, narrated by Paul Rudd. Watch Tiny World now on Apple TV+: https://apple.co/_TinyWorld

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: