Free Music Fridays: Andrew Lockington’s ‘Daybreak’

From the composer who brought you scores to blockbusters like Rampage, San Andreas and Journey to the Center of the Earth, comes Andrew Lockington’s Daybreak—A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack.  Who would’ve thought that the world would be in such turmoil with the breakdown of society due to some mysterious element, and we’re just talking about the show!  Lakeshore Records released the 33-track album of Lockington’s series score, which are up for this week’s Free Music Fridays giveaway.  Details below!


The semi-prophetic dark comedy is based on the graphic novel by Brian Ralph.  Netflix originally dropped the series globally on October 24 of last year, just in time for Halloween.  Oh, what a quaint time that was.  


Track List

01. Daybreak Theme
02. Buckle Up
03. Baron Triumph
04. Turbo’s Theme
05. True Love
06. Blood Bags
07. Everybody Loves Sam
08. Witch Assault
09. Not My Booby
10. Stop Smokin’ Rainbows
11. Eli’s Mall
12. Trophy Case
13. Homecoming
14. Maggots and Doll Heads
15. Cheermazons
16. Consexual
17. Choose Wesley
18. Blackout Massacre
19. Toy Soldiers
20. A Tribe With Skills
21. Episiotomy
21. Epic Noob
23. Dead Orphans
24. Trial Conclusion
25. Back To School
26. I Am Sam Dean
27. Epic Conclusion
28. Somewhere In Canada
29. Mutant Pig
30. At The Door
31. Duel
32. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
33. Baron’s March


The first 100 people to email with subject line, “Daybreak” will get a free download code to the album!  Hurry: first come, first served or through Thursday, October 1 at 12 noon PDT (while supplies last).

All episodes of Daybreak Season 1 is now streaming on Netflix.




Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: