True History of the Kelly Gang Score By Jed Kurzel Comes To Vinyl! | ComingSoon.Net

True History of the Kelly Gang Vinyl | Lakeshore Records

Premiering today at is a first look at the forthcoming vinyl release of True History of the Kelly Gang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), featuring score by Jed Kurzel (Slow WestThe Babadook)!  Lakeshore Records released the digital album in January and in just a short couple of months, the vinyl will also be available.  

The film helmed  by his brother, award-winning Director Justin Kurzel (Assassin’s Creed, MacBeth, Snowtown) is expected to open in select theaters stateside and on digital platforms starting April 24.  Keep reading for more album details.

True History of the Kelly Gang - Jed Kurzel | Lakeshore Records

Retail: $20.98

Pre-order the vinyl: [Webshop]

Track List

01. Rider
02. The Dress
03. The Butcher
04. Bubmle
05. Harry Power
06. The Hold Up
07. The Sergeant
08. Home
09. Dan Rides At Night
10. The Robinsons
11. Mary
12. Magpies
13. Riding On
14. Stringybark
15. The Message
16. Helmets
17. Opium
18. Glenrowan
19. The Drop

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: