Ted Bundy: Falling For A Killer - Ariel Marx | Lakeshore Records

Ted Bundy: Falling For A Killer – Ariel Marx’s Score To The Amazon Original True Crime Series Debuts Digitally!

Ted Bundy: Falling For A Killer - Ariel Marx | Lakeshore Records

Ted Bundy: Falling For A Killer—Music From The Amazon Original Series is out now on Lakeshore Records!  The album features score by Ariel Marx (The Tale).  See full album details and listening links below.  The Amazon Original Series is now streaming on Amazon Prime Video.

Ted Bundy: Falling For a Killer, takes a unique look that has never been done before. -ScreenRant

For once, the story is told by women and based on the victims. – Heaven of Horror 

After years of silence, Ted Bundy’s long-term girlfriend Elizabeth Kendall, her daughter Molly, and other survivors come forward for the first time in a docuseries that reframes Bundy’s crimes from a female perspective. The series reveals how Bundy’s pathological hatred of women collided with the culture wars and feminist movement of the 1970s in one of the most infamous crime stories of our time.

Soundtrack Available Now: [Digital]


01. Gone Missing
02. Boy Meets Girl
03. Diminished All Of Them
04. He Could Do No Wrong
05. A Stain On Nature
06. As If The Earth Had Swallowed Them Up
07. Never Coming Back
08. Started Having Worries
09. Con Man
10. Line Up
11. Still No Trace
12. My Phantom Prince
13. Yakima River
14. Police Sketch
15. Predator Of Kindness
16. Culture Of Disbelief
17. Vanished
18. The Limelight Infected Him
19. Thief
20. Yellow Raincoat
21. Denial
22. The Horror Of It
23. Searching
24. Sorting Memories
25. A Normal Life
26. My Dearest Liz
27. Indelible
28. Injustice
29. We Had To Forget Her
30. To Survive The Unthinkable
31. Dozes Of Theories, Very Few Clues (Bonus Track)
32. I Was Hooked (Bonus Track)
33. Seattle (Bonus Track)
34. Bones Found (Bonus Track)


Listen on Spotify:

Listen on Apple Music:



An eclectic composer and multi-instrumentalist, Ariel Marx draws from many genres and often combines orchestral and rare instruments with electronics to create unique worlds of sound. Her scores have premiered in films at Sundance, TIFF, SXSW, Tribeca, Woodstock, Criterion Channel, as well as Amazon, Netflix, and HBO.

Ariel is currently scoring an upcoming Netflix series, Matthew Balzer’s The Catch, featuring Katia Winter, Bill Sage, James McMenamin, Kyle Gallner and Jere Burns. She recently completed the score for Ross Marks’ Walking With Herb featuring Edward James Olmos, George Lopez and Kathleen Quinlan; and co-composed the score for Edward James Olmos’ feature The Devil Has A Name, starring David Strathairn, Kate Bosworth, Pablo Shreiber, Edward James Olmos, Alfred Molina, Martin Sheen, Haley Joel Osment, and Kate Asleton. 

She also wrote the score for the Emmy-nominated, Golden Globe Nominated, and Independent Spirit Award nominated HBO film The Tale, directed by Jennifer Fox, and starring Laura Dern, Elizabeth Debicki, Jason Ritter, Ellen Burstyn, Common and John Heard // the Independent Spirit Award nominated To Dust (Shawn Snyder)— starring Géza Röhrig and Matthew Broderick — which won the Best New Narrative Director and Narrative Audience Awards at the 2018 Tribeca Film Festival, Galt Niederhoffer’s 10 Things We Should Do Before We Break Up (starring Christina Ricci and Hamish Linklater) and Sarah Pirozek’s #LIKE (starring Sarah Rich and Marc Menchacha).

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: