New Soundtrack: Andrew Lockington Scores New Netflix Series, Daybreak (Pre-order)

If the name Andrew Lockington sounds familiar, you may have heard his scores to blockbuster films and television series such as “Frontier” Series (2018), San Andreas (2015), “Sanctuary” (2009) and Journey to the Center of the Earth (2008).  Andrew’s score to Daybreak” series comes to us digitally on Friday, October 25, but you can pre-order the album now.

Daybreak series has been described as “Mad Max meets Ferris Bueller’s Day Off.” (IGN) (PopSugar)  Watch the trailer below.

Pre-order The Album Now: [iTunes]

Daybreak (Original Music From The Netflix Series)
Andrew Lockington

01. Daybreak Theme
02. Buckle Up
03. Baron Triumph
04. Turbo’s Theme
05. True Love
06. Blood Bags
07. Everybody Loves Sam
08. Witch Assault
09. Not My Booby
10. Stop Smokin’ Rainbows
11. Eli’s Mall
12. Trophy Case
13. Homecoming
14. Maggots and Doll Heads
15. Cheermazons
16. Consexual
17. Choose Wesley
18. Blackout Massacre
19. Toy Soldiers
20. A Tribe With Skills
21. Episiotomy
22. Epic Noob
23. Dead Orphans
24. Trial Conclusion
25. Back To School
26. I Am Sam Dean
27. Epic Conclusion
28. Somewhere In Canada
29. Mutant Pig
30. At The Door
31. Duel
32. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
33. Baron’s March

Daybreak drops Thursday, October 24 on Netflix.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: