Watch The Trailer For Noah Hawley’s New Sci-Fi Drama ‘Lucy In The Sky’, Score By Jeff Russo

Watch the trailer for the new sci-fi drama Lucy In The Sky, starring Academy Award® winner Natalie Portman and Golden Globe® winner Jon Hamm.  Directed by EMMY® Winner Noah Hawley (“Legion”, “Fargo”).  The film features score by EMMY®-winning composer Jeff Russo (“Star Trek: Discovery”, “Altered Carbon”, “The Night Of”, “Fargo”).

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

Fox Searchlight presents LUCY IN THE SKY, in theaters Friday, October 4, 2019.

Lucy In The Sky on Facebook

Lucy In The Sky (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

01. Main Titles – Why Are We Here
02. Cosmic Pickup (Theme 5)
03. Running On The Track
04. Lucy’s Percussion
05. Suit Breach (NBL)
06. We Can Go To My Place
07. The Wake
08. Feel The Feeling
09. Changing Clothes (Alt)
10. Inconsistent – Liftoff
11. You’re Gonna Lose
12. Airport Arrival
13. Lucy Exits Car
14. Feel It All
15. Lucy’s Pressure (Theme 1 H&M Test)
16. Bees
17. Lucy’s Theme (Theme 4)
18. Lucy Floats (Theme 2 OP 174)
19. End Credits Suite
20. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
21. Insomnia II – Cocoon
22. Following Mark
23. Lucy’s Poem
24. Back In Space
25. Homecoming
26. Butterfly
27. Someone Else
28. Bees (Alt Version)

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: