Dive Deeper Into Star Trek: Discovery – Jeff Russo’s Season 2 Series Score Out July 19! | Trekmovie.com

Generations of Star Trek fans who have been watching the CBS All Access Series have demanded for Jeff Russo original score to Season 2, and Lakeshore Records aims to please!  Out July 19, Star Trek: Discovery (Original Series Soundtrack) Season 2 delivers 39 tracks of series score, including 3 tracks from Short Treks’ “The Escape Artist” episode!  See more details on the series and where you can watch the series around the world at Trekmovie online.  A vinyl edition is forthcoming.

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

Star Trek: Discovery (Season 2) [Original Series Soundtrack]
Jeff Russo

01. The Final Frontier
02. Christopher Pike
03. Lost Communication
04. What’s Wrong
05. All Of Them
06. I’m Coming Back
07. Flashback
08. Stuck
09. The Cathedral
10. He’ll Never Know Me
11. The Sphere
12. Quarantined
13. Shields
14. Questions
15. Prey
16. The Hull
17. Airlock
18. Airiam in Space
19. Fiercely Loyal
20. Song of Remembrance
21. On Site
22. Two Minutes
23. Big Picture
24. Gone
25. What Do They Call You
26. Pillar of the Past
27. Failure
28. Essential Personnel
29. Goodbyes
30. Pike On The Bridge
31. Ready
32. Time Traveler
33. Change
34. Goodbye, Pike
35. Spock’s Personal Log
36. Star Trek Discovery End Credits (Season 2 Finale Version)
37. Many Mudds (previously unreleased) [from Short Treks “The Escape Artist”]
38. Star Trek Short Treks End Credits (Lounge Version) [from Short Treks “The Escape Artist”]
39. Star Trek Short Treks Main Title (Disco Version) [from Short Treks “The Escape Artist”]


RELATED: Listen To “Time Traveler” From The Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 Score | Slash Film

Star Trek: Discovery Season 2 is now streaming on the CBS All Access app in the U.S.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: