Premiere: Listen To Skeleton Beach’s ‘Blood Moon’ Track From The forthcoming Album (Video) | Vehlinggo

The cinematic Ritual finds a fastidious Priest going full-bore into a sea of deftly conjured analogue and modular synth parts and rhythmic expressions, crafting compositions with an emotional depth and nuance that make the record flow like the score to a film not yet made. – Vehlinggo

Skeleton Beach (Gene Priest) is set to release his debut album, Ritual on Lakeshore Records this Friday, June 21! Watch an exclusive music video for “Blood Moon” off the forthcoming synth-centric album now at Vehlinggo! See the album track list below. A vinyl version of the album will also be released via his own label, Grief Thief Records, so stay tuned for that!

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes/Bandcamp]

If you love the track, don’t forget to leave him a comment on YouTube or in the comments section below this post!

Skeleton Beach

1. Blood Moon
2. Binding
3. Purification
4. False Faith
5. Death Walking
6. The Harrowing
7. Ceremony
8. Ritual
9. Void of Course (Bonus Track)
10. Banishment (Bonus Track)

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: