New Soundtrack: Vida Starz Series Music Debuts!

Turning the bar partially into a Peach Pit-style musical venue opens the door for guest appearances by the likes of Maria del Pilar and San Cha, adding to a soundtrack that was already exceptional. – Daniel Fienberg, The Hollywood Reporter

Starz, in partnership with Lakeshore Records announced the soundtrack to the second season of the STARZ Originals series “Vida” – available now digitally on all music services worldwide! The features songs by up-and-coming Latina artists including Digibich, Kablito, FEM’D, Jarina De Marco and more.  See the track list below.

Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

The series returned for Season 2 on Thursday, May 23 with the entire season available on the STARZ app and STARZ On-Demand in the U.S. and Canada, as well as on STARZPLAY in the U.K., Germany and Spain. “Vida” is now airing weekly on STARZ Sundays at 9PM ET/PT. See the series trailer below.

Vida – Original Series Soundtrack
Track List:

01. Flip It – Digibich
02. Heavy Lifting – Maria del Pilar
03. Mi Locura – Kablito
04. Beginning Of The End – SOPHIA X Jarina De Marco
05. Me Llamo Yo – FEM’d
06. Secretos – Kablito
07. Semillita – Shamana Mama
08. Malcriada – Jarina De Marco
09. Schoolyard – Jarina De Marco

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles