New Soundtrack: Catch-22 Series Score By Rupert Gregson-Williams & Harry Gregson-Williams

“The end result is a score both mournful and amusing; playful yet cautious. It suits the adaptation of Heller’s book quite well.” – Chris Evangelista, Slash Film

This week, Lakeshore Records release news include the first ever collaboration between brothers Rupert Gregson-Williams and Harry Gregson-Williams for Catch-22, the new original series on Hulu! Read the review at Slash Film, which premiered two cues from the soundtrack, “Basecamp At Dawn” and “John Yossarian” (see videos below). Keep scrolling to download and listen to the album, watch the series trailer and read reviews!

Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

Catch-22 (Music from the Original Series)
Rupert Gregson-Williams & Harry Gregson-Williams

01. Basecamp at Dawn
02. Soap Runs
03. Back in the Air
04. Nately
05. Kid Sampson
06. Bombing Run
07. Moving the Line
08. Torna a Surriento
09. Scheisskopf In Charge
10. Dunbar Down
11. The Banquet
12. Everyone’s Gone
13. The Arrest
14. Hip Hip
15. Yoyo Pulls the Plug
16. Snowden
17. John Yossarian
18. Catch-22

Exceedingly well done – Malcolm Venable, TV Guide

[Christopher Abbott is] convincing, equally so in dramatic and comedic moments (and there are plenty of both), and the direction takes good advantage of it. – Amy Glynn, Paste Magazine

From two-time Academy Award®-winning Director and Executive Producer George Clooney comes Catch-22, the new original six-part series based on the classic Joseph Heller novel, now streaming on Hulu!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: