New Soundtracks: Frontier Series Score, Bros: After The Screaming Stops, Heathers Vinyl + More!

This week, Lakeshore Records is thrilled to release Andrew Lockington’s Frontier series score, the soundtrack to Bros: After The Screaming Stops (David Rowntree & Ian Arber score), as well as electronic artist Aqka Torr’s debut EP, Taquin! Also for all the Heathers Series fans, the soundtrack vinyl drops exclusively at Urban Outfitters. Details below!

Digital New Releases:

FRONTIER – [Download/Listen]
Score by Andrew Lockington.

Frontier, now in its third season, features score by Andrew Lockington, best known for his epic score to San Andreas. For more about Andrew, see our previous announcement here on the blog!

All episodes of FRONTIER now streaming on Netflix.


Score by David Rowntree & Ian Arber. Songs by Bros.

The best music film since This Is Spinal Tap – iNews

Fantastic Fest Audience Award-nominated film Bros: After The Screaming Stops features score by David Rowntree (Teeth and Pills, “Girls and Boys: Sex and British Pop”) and Ian Arber (I Am Bolt, Sisters of the Wilderness), and songs by Bros (Luke Goss and Matt Goss). The soundtrack is available digitally on Apple Music, iTunes, Bandcamp, and coming soon to all other digital music services!

Fulwell 73 and Lorton Entertainment present BROS: AFTER THE SCREAMING STOPS, available now On Demand (get it on iTunes UK) and Blu-ray/DVD (get it here). The documentary will also air on BBC Two on January 26 (check local listings).

After The Screaming Stops on Facebook

After The Screaming Stops(Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) David Rowntree and Ian Arber Songs by Bros 01.Two Worlds Collide 02.H.O.M.E. 03.The Thinking Man’s Reality Show 04.After The Screaming Stops 05.The Illusion of Pyros 06.The Philosophy of Fools 07.We Don’t Have TheTime Rome Had 08.The End of Bros? 09.20 Times Bitten 10.Full of Light 11.The Genesis of New Beginnings 12.Two Rectangles, One Fortress 13.When Will I Be Famous, Live at the O2 – Bros 14. Garden of Forgiveness – Bros

TAQUIN EP – [Download/Listen]
Music by Aqka Torr.

Electronic artist Aqka Torr debuts his EP, Taquin on Lakeshore Records! Let us know in comments what you think of his new album!


Vinyl New Releases:

(Urban Outfitters Exclusive) – [Download/Listen]
Music by Pink Martini, DJ Shadow, Wilson Phillips, Ladytron, Santigold and more.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: