‘Slice’ Soundtrack, Pizza Picture Disc Vinyl! Score By Ludwig Göransson & Nathan Matthew David | The Vinyl Factory

“Slice” is a funny and campy homage to ’80s horror, mashing together Michael Jackson’s “Thriller” with “Stranger Things” and “Riverdale,” often with satisfying results” – Indiewire


A good horror score deserves a good vinyl release like Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, Central Intelligence) and Nathan Matthew David’s (Deadly Class, The Last WordSlice score, released by Lakeshore Records!  The good folks at The Vinyl Factory have the exclusive reveal of this limited edition Picture Disc release, headed your way in early 2019!  Savour every last morsel and order up your slice of synthwave goodness! Check out the full spread over at The Vinyl Factory.

* Limited Edition Vinyl
* Pressed on Picture Disc Pizza Vinyl
* Reverse Card Stock Sleeve
* Album packaging designed by John Bergin


Side A

1. Slice
2. A Ghost, A Wolf and a Pizza Place
3. Murder
4. Astrid and Sean
5. Astrid’s Back
6. Past Incidents
7. Finding Sean
8. The Big Cheese
9. The Werewolf
10. Bloody Hat
11. Dax Lycander

Side B

12. I Looked After Them
13. Werewolf Claws
14. The Deed Is Done
15. I’ve Never Lost Anyone
16. Not That Kind of Werewolf
17. Loyalty and Utility
18. Legacy of Terror
19. Beneath The Floorboards
20. Seeing Is Believing
21. That’s One Way To Do It
22. A Ghost and a Werewolf
Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Stream]


When a pizza delivery driver is murdered on the job, the city searches for someone to blame: ghosts? drug dealers? a disgraced werewolf? – When the film is described like that, you can only imagine how outstanding the score is!


A24 presents SLICE, available now on Digital (rent it on iTunes)!


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles