Darren Aronofsky’s ‘One Strange Rock’ Vinyl Announced, Score by Daniel Pemberton

*Please note this is a mock up and vinyl color may change.

Darren Aronofsky’s epic earth science documentary series One Strange Rock has been renewed for Season 2!  The highly-rated series features score by Daniel Pemberton (released by Lakeshore Records), which you can preview or listen to below.  Expect to see a limited edition vinyl release this fall — you don’t want to miss this one!  More details are up at Modern Vinyl now.  Stay tuned for more updates on this vinyl soundtrack release!

A journey like “One strange rock” could only inspire him and after the expected ambient, quiet start I am treated with music that reminds me of Jean Michel Jarre’s legendary album “Waiting for Cousteau” – Soundtrack Dreams

Season 1 Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

One Strange Rock is the fourth highest watched series on National Geographic Channel’s history (The Wrap).

ONE STRANGE ROCK now available on National Geographic Channel and on iTunes.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: