Legion Season 1 Soundtrack

EXCLUSIVE! Listen To ‘Dance Battle’ By Jeff Russo (Legion Season 2 Soundtrack) | Paste Magazine

When FX teased the Legion Season 2 premiere with a clip from that wild “Dance Battle” scene, we knew we were in for another mind-blowing season.  Exclusive now at Paste Magazine, you can listen to the full “Dance Battle” track by Jeff Russo!  Listen now ahead of the Season 2 soundtrack release via Lakeshore Records, because you won’t be able to hear the full track anywhere else until May 25!  Keep reading to watch a clip of that epic scene.

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

Legion: Season 2 (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

01. Dance Battle
02. Farouk / The Shadow King
03. Future Syd
04. Many Days (Synth)
05. Where Is David?
06. Lenny and Oliver (Farouk)
07. Division 3
08. Orange Bridge
09. Sliding Door David
10. End of Life
11. Lost in the Desert
12. 208 Main on Ends
13. Laboratory
14. 89 Days
15. The Magic Man
16. Carousel
17. 202 Main on Ends (Full Version)
Tune in Tuesday nights at 10 PM on FX (check local listings).


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “EXCLUSIVE! Listen To ‘Dance Battle’ By Jeff Russo (Legion Season 2 Soundtrack) | Paste Magazine”

Comments are closed.