Cover Versions Soundtrack: Score By Raney Shockne Out April 6

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to The Cover Versions, featuring score by Raney Shockne (The Rise of The Synths, “Queen of the South”, Internet Famous, “Project Runway”, “Pawn Stars”).  The album will be released digitally on April 6th.  See the track list and more below.

Off The Dock presents THE COVER VERSIONS, available on VOD April 10 (pre-order here).

Cover Versions on Facebook

On the eve of their biggest gig ever, the four members of synth-rock band Starfoxy throw a rager that ends with a fan mysteriously dead in the pool. When the police interrogate the eccentric rockers, each one recounts very different stories in this clever murder mystery.

01. Castles – Starfoxy
02. Seasons (Spring): I. Allegro (Antonio Vivaldi) – Raney Shockne
03. Starfoxy Arrives – Raney Shockne
04. This Place Makes Me Want To Kill – Jackie
05. Snow Blind – Chrysler
06. Seasons (Summer): III. Presto (Antonio Vivaldi) – Raney Shockne
07. Red Light – Sebastian Robertson & Daniel Davies
08. Roshomon Homecoming – Raney Shockne and Derek Whitacre
09. Incorrect – 8 Bit Circuit Bent
10. This Place Makes Me Want To Kill – Kirk
11. Stars In Black Sky part 1 – Raney Shockne
12. Stars In Black Sky part 2 – Raney Shockne
13. Seasons (Autumn): III. Allegro II (Antonio Vivaldi) – Raney Shockne
14. Roshomon Homecoming part 2 – Raney Shockne
15. The Corruption of Ravers – Raney Shockne and Damian Valentine Mayek
16. The Drug of Choice – Raney Shockne
17. Roofie Takes Hold – Raney Shockne
18. Seasons (Winter): I. Allegro non Molto (Antonio Vivaldi) – Raney Shockne
19. Rebel Shake – Jack Bootlegger
20. Blind Ambition – Raney Shockne
21. Hollywood Knives – John Velghe & The Prodigal Sons
22. Fall of the Queen – Raney Shockne
23. Who Made the Dark – Raney Shockne
24. Castles (Original Version) – Maxie Dean
25. This Place Makes Me Want To Kill (Original Version) – The Irish Goodbye

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “Cover Versions Soundtrack: Score By Raney Shockne Out April 6”

Comments are closed.