‘Travelers’ Soundtrack: Season 2 Debuts on Netflix, Adam Lastiwka Score Track List Revealed!

Today is the day to indulge in some Netflix and Chill time with “Travelers” Season 2, premiering now on Netflix!  If you haven’t caught up with this popular scifi drama starring Eric McCormack, then you’ll be happy to know Season 1 is also available and bingeworthy.  Stay tuned for more details on the Season 1 soundtrack, featuring score by Adam Lastiwka, out January 5 via Lakeshore Records!  See the track list below.  

“Travelers” stars an ensemble cast including Eric McCormack, MacKenzie Porter and Nesta Cooper.
All episodes of TRAVELERS Season 2 now streaming on Netflix.  

Travelers (Original Series Soundtrack)
Adam Lastiwka

01. Protocol
02. The Director™
03. Homodeus
04. Phillucinating
05. Posthuman
06. Temporal Transmigration
07. On Spiritual Machines
08. Nexus
09. Signatures of Time
10. Framedrag
11. Trevor Does Transdifferentiation
12. The Future Ain’t What It Used To Be
13. Spectres and Vessels
14. TR3VLR326
15. Bound
16. Null and Void
17. Can’t Let Go
18. Stand Down!
19. Collider
20. Recursive Eden
21. Chronocide

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: