The Monster Soundtrack: Score by tomandandy Out June 23

The Monster Soundtrack on Lakeshore Records

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to The Monster, featuring original score by tomandandy (Tom Hadju and Andy Milburn), whose credits include Resident Evil: The Afterlife, Killing Zoe, Arlington Road, The Rules Of Attraction, The Hills Have Eyes and The Motorman Prophecies.  See track list below.

“The Monster” is cleverly pitched somewhere in between, with the kind of generous splatters that evoke the good old nasty days of grindhouse horror and enough sleek, self-conscious moves for festival play dates – Manohla Dargis, New York Times

A24 presents THE MONSTER, available now on Digital (get it here).


The Monster on Facebook


01. Open
02. Garage
03. Woods
04. Outside
05. Drink
06. Roadkill
07. Wolf
08. Truck
09. Phone
10. Hate
11. Back
12. Scared
13. Alone
14. Here
15. Crawl
16. Keys
17. Car
18. Down
19. Ambulance
20. Side
21. See
22. Plan
23. Torch
24. Fix
25. Toy
26. Close
27. My Faith Stays Strong – Alexa Melo

Acclaimed horror filmmaker Bryan Bertino (The Strangers) directs this suspenseful and scary new film, in which a divorced mother (Zoe Kazan) and her headstrong daughter must make an emergency late night road trip to see the girl’s father. As they drive through deserted country roads on a stormy night, they suddenly have a startling collision that leaves them shaken but not seriously hurt. Their car, however, is dead, and as they try in vain to get help, they come to realize they are not alone on these desolate backroads—a terrifying evil is lurking in the surrounding woods, intent on never letting them leave.


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: