Pre-order ‘Legion’ Volume 2: More Music By Jeff Russo From The Acclaimed FX/Marvel Series!

Legion Season 1 Soundtrack Volume 2 | Lakeshore Records

Lakeshore Records will release the Legion Season 1 Volume 2 (Original Television Soundtrack) digitally on June 9, 2017.  The album contains additional original music by Jeff Russo (“Fargo”, “The Night Of”) with two sought after pieces – the special Legion “Fauxlero” version of Maurice Ravel’s “Bolero” and Dan Stevens performing The Muppets’ classic “The Rainbow Connection” on banjo.  Stay tuned for a preview of the album!

It’s jarring, sometimes scary stuff, but the empathy that ultimately runs through the soundtrack makes this journey to the dark side of the mind worth the fright. – Tirhaka Love, MTV

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

LEGION is produced by FX Productions and Marvel Television. 

[madmimi id=2]

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles