‘Legion’ Soundtrack: Jeff Russo’s Score To Critically Acclaimed Marvel/FX Series Is Out On February 24

Lakeshore Records will release the Legion (Original Television Soundtrack), available digitally on February 24, on CD March 24th, and on vinyl shortly thereafter.  The album contains original music by Jeff Russo, EMMY® and Grammy®-nominated composer known for his work on TV’s “Fargo” and HBO’s The Night Of.  See more album details below.

Legion, the critically acclaimed drama from creator/executive producer Noah Hawley, airs Wednesdays at 10 p.m. ET/PT on FX.

Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

01. Young David
02. David in Clockworks
03. 174 Hours
04. Seeing Things Hearing Things
05. Run
06. David
07. The Shift and Cascade
08. The Caper 2
09. Legion Main Title
10. 87 Days
11. Open
12. Almost Legion
13. Levitate
14. Clockworks
15. Chaos and Madness
16. David and Syd
17. Choir and Crickets
18. Tea and Memory
19. David Redux
20. Darkness (Full Suite)


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: