Narcos Score By Pedro Bromfman On Vinyl! Available Now Through Our Partners Invada In Two Variations



Narcos (A Netflix Original Series)
[BUY NOW] ‘Red/Black Variant’[USA] [UK]
‘Black/White Variant’ [COMING SOON] [UK]

The exceptional score by composer Pedro Bromfman (Elite Squad, Robocop) is available now from our partners Invada Records.

The 10-episode Netflix series tells the gripping story of notorious drug kingpin Pablo Escobar. With fear and corruption at his fingertips, the series details Escobar’s gory rise to the top, and follows the footsteps of the DEA officers that were brave enough to try and stop him.

The 28-track score, also featuring the show’s theme song ‘Tuyo‘ by Brazillian composer Rodrigo Amarante, will be pressed as a double LP with two unique artwork variants and LP colours available.

Download The Album Here At [ITUNES] / Stream The Album At [SPOTIFY]

Vinyl Details:
$26.00 / £23.99
Original “Narcos” Front Cover Design
2 x Half Red Half Black Coloured Vinyl LPs
Digital Download Card

Vinyl Details:
$26.00 / £23.99
Exclusive Artwork Design by Marc Bessant
2 x Half Black / Half White Coloured Vinyl LPs
Digital Download Card

Narcos (A Netflix Original Series)
Pedro Bromfman

01. Prologue
02. Tuyo (Rodrigo Amarante)
03. Colombian Army
04. No Amnesty
05. Cockroach and Pinochet
06. Meet Gacha and Escobar
07. Easy Money
08. Agent Murphy
09. The Perfect Product
10. Cocaine Labs
11. Colonel Carrillo
12. Pablo’s Sword
13. Palace Of Justice
14. Baby Girl
15. Urban Chase
16. Flying Drugs
17. Murphy’s First Kill
18. Gacha’s Troubles
19. Kidnapped
20. The Spaniard
21. President Gaviria
22. Recruiting Soldiers
23. The Tax
24. Turbay and Gorilla
25. Pablo Grieves
26. Cat Killers
27. McPickle
28. This Is Home

Additional Information:

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: