‘Don’t Breathe’ Vinyl: The Terrifying Horror Hit Of The Summer Available To Pre-Order Now!

dontbreathe_vinylcompDon’t Breathe (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Pre Order [HERE]

The jarring, disturbing, edgy and yet wonderfully melodic score for Fede Alvarez‘ Don’t Breathe by Roque Baños makes its vinyl debut through our partners Invada this November.

The score, for which Baños helped create his own sounds using various household objects alongside traditional instruments delivers a unique listening experience that coupled with the films images deliver a tense viewing. As a stand alone listen though, this could easily be one of the most unnerving audio experiences I’ve ever had, and I am all for it.

Download The Album Now At [ITUNES] / Stream On [SPOTIFY]

Vinyl Details:
LIST: £23.99 / $26.99 (Approx)
COLOR: Orange & Red Swirl
DESCRIPTION : Gatefold sleeve and comes complete with double sided printed inner which features additional artwork and credits. Also includes a digital download card.

Don’t Breathe (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Roque Baños

1. The Abandoned Neighborhood
2. Let’s Do This One
3. Approaching The House
4. The Blindman Liar
5. Money Dies
6. The Safe Box
7. Let’s Get Out Of Here
8. Indoor Chasing
9. Dog Hunting
10. Captured
11. Insemination
12. Trapped In The Car
13. Back To The Car
14. Leaving Town
15. Don’t Breathe Credits

Additional Information:


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles