MTV’s ‘Scream: The TV Series’ Soundtrack Feat. Jeremy Zuckerman Score To Be Released On October 28!

Scream: The TV Series Key Art (cropped)

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Scream: The TV series, digitally on October 28!  The album features score by EMMY®-winning composer Jeremy Zuckerman (Kung Fu Panda: The Legend Of Awesomeness, The Legend Of Korra).  More soundtrack details forthcoming.

The series stars Willa Fitzgerald, Bex Taylor-Klaus, John Karna, Carlson Young and more.

MTV presents SCREAM: THE TV SERIES, Season 3 premieres in 2017!

Scream: The TV Series on Facebook

What starts as a YouTube video going viral soon leads to problems for the teenagers of Lakewood and serves as the catalyst for a murder that opens up a window to the town’s troubled past.



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: