‘Black Mirror: Men Against Fire’ Soundtrack Feat. Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow Out Now, Season 3 Netflix Series Now Streaming!


Download ‘Black Mirror: Men Against Fire’ Soundtrack Here: [iTunes]

Throbbing synths and haunting strings to really set your teeth on edge. – Fact Magazine

Dark, unsettling synth score – Brooklyn Vegan


Lakeshore Records in conjunction With Invada Records is very pleased to release Black Mirror: Men Against Fire, available now digitally!  The album features original music by Composers Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow.  The pair are known for their revered score to Alex Garland’s Ex-Machina movie which recently won an Ivor Novello Award and last scored the new Ben Wheatley film ‘Free Fire’, which premiered in London last Sunday.

Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow have scored an episode of Charlie Brooker’s highly anticipated Black Mirror season 3, the internationally acclaimed show which returned this autumn, premiering in full on Netflix Friday, October 21st.  The soundtrack to the episode, called “Men Against Fire”, was released on digital platforms in North and South America by Lakeshore Records and worldwide via Invada Records.  See full album details and more below.

All episodes of BLACK MIRROR are now streaming on Netflix.


Track List:

1. Sleep
2. Moving Out
3. Roach Nest
4. Setting The Eagle Free
5. Nightmare
6. Other Dreamers
7. Smelling Reality
8. Estate
9. Escape
10. Awakening
11. Understanding
12. See Everything
13. Dream Reality
14. Men Against Fire

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles