Pre-order Chris Bacon’s Emmy-Nominated ‘Bates Motel’ Score!


Pre-order ‘Bates Motel’ Soundtrack” [iTunes]

Lakeshore Records will release Bates Motel (Original Soundtrack) digitally on October 28, with the CD to follow on November 11.  The album features the Emmy®-nominated score by Chris Bacon (TV’s “Smash”, Gnomeo & Juiluet, Souce Code)!  See track listings below.

A&E presents BATES MOTEL, Season 5 premieres in 2017 (check local listings).

Bates Motel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Chris Bacon
01. Bates Motel
02. White Pine Bay
03. Bradley and Norman
04. Greenhouse
05. Motorcycle Ride
06. Scarffed
07. Breakfast and a Polygraph
08. Women Seem To Trust You
09. Treehouse
10. Norma͛s Despair
11. Brothers
12. Norma/n
13. Mother Would Like To Talk To You
14. What Really Happened
15. Emma Resigns
16. My Son Isn͛t Normal
17. Don͛t Make Him Remember These Things
18. Welcome Home, Norman
19. A Frickin͛ Warrior
20. Promise You͛ll Never Leave Me Alone
21. ͚Till Death Do You Part
22. Mother Knows Best
23. You Think I͛m Crazy
24. Look At Me
25. Suitcase In The Attic
26. Goodnight Norma

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: