Pre-order Timothy Williams’ Score To ‘I.T.’ Thriller Starring Pierce Brosnan!


Pre-order ‘I.T.’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]

Lakeshore Records will release I.T. (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally on September 23 and on Amazon Disc-on-Demand the same day. The album was produced by Tyler Bates (Guardians Of The Galaxy, John Wick) and features original music by Timothy Williams (Diablo, Wild Horses). See track listing below.  Read our previous announcement about I.T. the movie.

Voltage Pictures presents I.T. in theaters September 23, 2016.

I.T. (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Timothy Williams
01. Girls Cry Boys Lie – Deveraux
02. Mike Reagan
03. The Call
04. Red And White Pill
05. The Crash
06. Disinfect The House
07. Control The Data
08. Medical Records Hacked
09. Information Technology
10. He’s Got A Gun
11. Born Ed
12. Mike Arrested
13. Who’s There?
14. Do I Kill
15. Recover

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: