What’s New On Lakeshore: Stream Our Synthwave Playlist On Spotify, Don’t Breathe And Mechanic: Resurrection Out Now + More


What's New On Lakeshore Records

What an exciting August for Lakeshore Records!  Last week, we saw the release of Roque Banos’ score to Don’t Breathe, which was the #1 film of the weekend, and Mark isham’s score to Mechanic: Resurrection, also topping the weekend box office at #5!  Preview each album below.

And for fans who love synthscore releases like Stranger Things (score by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E), Halt And Catch Fire (score by Paul Haslinger) and Nerve (score by Rob Simonsen), follow our Synthwave playlist on Spotify!  Plus, check out the latest addition to our Lakeshore Loves Vinyl playlist on Spotify: every album featured are available (or coming soon) on vinyl!

Which soundtracks are you planning to download, order or stream? Let us know in the comments below!

Out Now on Digital:

Don’t Breathe (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): get it here



Mechanic: Resurrection  (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): get it here



Now on Spotify:

[madmimi id=2]

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: